comedyhwa.blogg.se

Mac osx adding bios to psx emulator openemu
Mac osx adding bios to psx emulator openemu










The path I took to realizing I could just play any old retro video game, right here on my old 2009 iMac, was a bit more convoluted than it needed to be, BUT, hey, sometimes life is a bit more convoluted than it needs to be.įor example, it wasn’t until I won a flat screen tv while watching the 2020 Super Bowl at my local pub that I started thinking about maybe getting an old video game system to hook up to our first tv in years, which led to me discovering that they now make mini consoles that come loaded with a bunch of games, which led to me discovering that you could also hack those mini consoles to add any games you want, which led to me ordering a Sega Mini right before the global pandemic kicked in and we all went into quarantine mode, which led to me going deep into the rabbit holes of mini console hacking and retro video gaming Youtube, which led to me writing blog posts about how to hack a Sega Mini and creating lists of games that I find enjoyable to play as an old millennial in the 2020s.












Mac osx adding bios to psx emulator openemu